You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cheap-Ass Gaming Garbage Man Reviews: Rise of the Tomb Raider

in #review6 years ago

Great review. Kind of sad they went the safe route, both in terms of the gruesome deaths and the actual difficulty. Still, looks like a gorgeous game and honestly I love side quests and little puzzles and secrets and it sounds like this would have a ton of that.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase post on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@gnashster#6522 ) or even (last resort) email, same username as here with ye olde gmail appended.

You can check out the current Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Cheers - Carl (@curie curator)

Sort:  

For sure, you can use any of this post.

As for me, I'm just The Garbage Man. I mostly post over at Minds.com/TheGarbageMan, but I've been increasing the platforms I use and Steemit has been incredibly welcoming!
I will continue to put out political opinion pieces, reviews of games, movies and more, and don't forget to check out my weekly Friday Fireplace Tales with @TheGarbageMan, every, you guessed it, Friday.

Thanks for the nomination and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49