You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS | Where Epics Fail – Yahia Lababidi

in #review7 years ago

Sold! I most definitely am interested in acquiring this book.

This review was fantastic. My interest never waned.

...and you delivered a message that was spot on for my current world.

This bit is going on my wall, and I would love to know how best to credit it if I use it elsewhere.

To those who once held our peace of mind or self-worth hostage. We may gently let them go with these words: "I no longer accept your version of reality."

@yahialababidi ? @naquoya ? Your thoughts ?

Hugs, @borrowedearth

Sort:  

Wonderful to hear, @borrowedearth and many thanks, to @nawuoya for presenting my book in its best light.

I’m happy you’ll be ordering this collection & you’re certainly welcome to quote from it; I would appreciate if you mention my name & book title (Where Epics Fail, by Yahia Lababidi).

Also, you might be interested to learn that I posted more excerpts from Epics on my Steemit blog, earlier today 🤓

Hugs back, Yahia

Thanks for the prompt answer to my question.

I appreciate the heads up on your posts. I've added them to my to-do list.

Thank you for reading the review. Very happy to hear this work has inspired you. That was what I was hoping to achieve when sharing Yahia's words here. Sounds like these aphorisms will be like medicine for you, which is gratifying. They were certainly for me.

I see Yahia has already commented on the crediting side of things, so I wont add to that.

Once again thank you for for being open to this review and the words contained within. I poured a lot of myself into this review, but with a deliberate purpose. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts with me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68