You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hitbtc Anomaly

in #review7 years ago

Raymond Carroll - February 4, 2018





HitBTC doesn’t deserve 1 star. This exchange will take your money. You can transfer $200 in Bitcoin, but when you want to trade it for another coin like like Steem, I could only purchase $130 of Steem. They kept telling me “insufficient funds” so I kept lowering my amount. Where did $80 go?
And don’t think for a minute your going to get any support. And don’t think your going to be able to withdraw it out to say binance because you hate them. They will tell you for what is now 2 weeks that “technical maintenance” is preventing any activity.
I regret the very minute I opened an account with these crooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65