You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube Releases First Two Episodes of Origin for Free - Worth Watching or Not?

in #review5 years ago

Interesting, I might just have to give this a little look. I just got the Prime membership, so now I get those videos, I'm not sure if I want to sign up for another subscription service that I don't make too much use of, but I will check out the quality of the offerings if they are free!

Sort:  

I wouldn't say that it's worth it, if you don't generally watch a lot of Youtube. There's nothing in terms of real series and movies, just Youtube exclusive content mostly and an ad-free experience.

Well.... the ads have started to get pretty annoying, and that is what tipped me over into getting a Spotify subscription! Although, that said, I tend to watch very little YouTube anyway... so probably not yet worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86