Sort:  

Pillars of Eternity (and Pillars of Eternity 2) retains a very similar D&D-inspired point-and-click RPG feel, with a bit of an update to the general feel due to a newer engine and some other quality of life features. The story for PoE is absolutely fantastic, and it feels very much like an improved spiritual successor to those that came before (Such as the Baldurs Gate titles).

If you haven't tried it, definitely do so!

Thank you. I enjoyed Baulders Gate, and several other RPG type games like Dragon Age, Fallout, Ultima games, Diablo, and many others, it is hard to find new games since I pretty much stopped buying magazines, and do not watch TV. I will look into the recommendation, thank you again.

Happy to help. Based on the ones you've listed, I think it's safe for me to say that you're REALLY going to enjoy Pillars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55