You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Tree of Life" by Terrence Malick - movie review

in #review6 years ago (edited)

After viewing the "The Tree of Life" I had the impression that everything I had just seen was already familiar and well-known to me and as if taken from my soul, subconscious, I did not have to experience such a feeling before, so thank the creators of the picture for being able to convey the state of mental search together with his disappointments, discoveries, happy discoveries, internal struggle, loneliness and a sense of familiarity with all life.

It is impossible not to note the heartfelt, soulful play of the cast, especially the actors-children, whose "life in the frame" captivates with its sincerity and purity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56