New Website - Feedback Wanted

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I have started work on a new website which can be found at reviewedforme.com.

logo.jpg

The idea of this website is that it will give consumers some real world reviews of products that they may be thinking about purchasing in the near future; primarily technology and gaming. In addition to the website itself there will be a youtube channel and facebook page which will be linked in to the website. I hope to make some money from the Amazon and eBay affiliate etc programmes through people clicking on the links and making purchases. I would like to get a little feedback on what you think of the branding and layout of the website as it is at the moment rather than the editorial content as that is there primarily just to show how the website will work in the future. Any comments would be gratefully received!

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 10.40.31.png

Sort:  

I really would like some feedback I am seeing that only 12 people have seen this post which could explain why I haven't had any!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08