LikeCoin - the real value of likes!

in #review6 years ago

1111.png

I used to live in a small town and before entering the university I worked a lot in the field of car service, there was a lot of work and a mobile phone could only dream of. When it appeared all its value was from the mobile Internet, where you can see an interesting article or video. Then the social network and video platform was just starting out in the world and the functionality of them was very small. But with the development of the Internet in our smartphones and its introduction into everyday life, social networks have also developed strongly.

It was then that a new option appeared to reward for the content is like. For ordinary people it is nothing more than encouragement, and for professional bloggers it is their rating in a tape at the subscribers and an indicator of their popularity and influence on audience. the main income of bloggers comes from advertising. And if your content is a little like comments, the customer will not order your advertising, and therefore you will not earn.

Change the concept of likes and get rid of advertising is possible with the coin LikeCoin, which in itself will reward the author for quality content. And now the details)

LikeCoin is a new cryptocurrency for content creators (artists, photographers , designers, journalists and bloggers) that simplifies monetization.

The platform will work according to the following scheme: after the publication of any work, the reader, if he liked the work can thank the author with LikeCoin coins directly from his wallet, he needs to press the "Like" button as before.

In such an ecosystem, authors will now focus on creating really high-quality and engaging content, as they will be able to earn directly, LikeCoin will immediately come to their account, and users will not watch annoying ads. All received coins for their work, the authors will be able to exchange for real money. Transparency of the system and transactions will provide blockchain technology, on which the project is built.

Also, thanks to blockchain, copyright protection of content creators will be implemented. And even if your work will be taken as the basis for the creation of similar material, a special service will be able to track the source.

Conclusion

I am sure the project will find its supporters and will take its niche in the market, as we all want to read interesting and useful content. From the introduction of LikeCoin, each user will receive its own advantages: the authors - direct monetization of their content and the incentive to make it even better, and users will receive quality content without annoying advertising.

Friends, if you like the article and the idea of the project, I would be grateful if you would support it with your voice and expressed your opinion on this project!

More information you can find on these links:

Website: https://like.co/

Telegram group: https://t.me/likecoin

Bitcointalk Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3093917.msg31937573#msg31937573

My bitcointalk profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1187301

Sort:  

I hope this goes forward. It's irritating to me that some sites, commercial especially, give you no way of liking on a scale. Case in point, Netflix changed their options to one or the other - thumb up, or thumb down.

Yes, I agree commercial sites with too many ads and it is annoying and makes anyone watching or reading unpleasant.

An interesting project, long sought a good portal with quality information. I'm sure it will be.

I like to read interesting content, but advertising is often annoying. I think such a platform will quickly attract both authors and readers.

i think its a good idea..i dont know much about the crypto and block..but you sound good

I liked the idea, too. The authors will write really interesting and will earn on it, and users will receive very interesting articles. Everyone gets what they want.

I studied their website and documents and I understand they have a serious team and long-term goals.

I liked the idea, thanks for the interesting review.

As a blogger, I really want to use this platform. I will follow the development of this project.

I like to read when I go to work, I will be happy to read quality articles.

Wow! I wonder how much will the authors be able to earn on such a site?

The idea is not new, but their service to find the source I was interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57