You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep your coins safe with a Hardware Ledger.

in #review7 years ago

great post with useful information.
Nano ledger seems great, but it doesn’t support most the coins that I am holding.
I ll have to wait for some hard wallet, to come in the market, which can support most, if not all of my coins.
But thanks a lot for the information on nana ledger.
Best Regards

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. There are over 1400 coins in market and I doubt there will be something that can give option to store all of them. I did a lot f homework and realized they all cater to major currencies only.
So far Nano S is the one catering to Max and they keep updating the currency list time to time. Cheers and see you around 😊

thanks for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78