Sort:  

I could have done a more thorough job of calculating what you lose coming in, it says 4% on the web site, so I went with that rather than calculating it for myself.

The 30% is overall - I got from that 4% + the 26% withdrawal fee as calculated above (worked out at 4 decimal places) and triangulated with the example below too, which was a different voucher i bought.

NB then on top of that you've got the £0.50 fee from Eneba, or the £9.50 SEPA transfer fee - the later was the stupidest money I've spent this year, but I justified it as being worth a gamble - you get a lottery entry, you never know, I might win 70% of the 50 Euro voucher. I didn't outline that above, as it's supposed to be a partly promotional task, and that's my choice. I've also lost the plot with money ATM as I've been piling up steem to bid on one of those legendary planets, but they're now getting out of my range and so I'd rather power it up!

I'm waiting to hear from them as to whether it's a flat initial fee up to a certain level, then a percentage after that, it has to be the later?

The exact fees aren't mentioned on the web site - I should have put that in the review come to think of it.

I could test it out using a larger voucher, but I've lost enough already on this.

Screenshot 2019-04-14 at 21.10.30.png

NB - the withdrawal fee is capped at 2.5 Euros, so if you're buying a larger value voucher it's not too bad.

In the way in the fees are 0% if you're buying directly from us, if you choose to buy from distributors they will charge their reselling fee. We're working on adding more payment methods. As for the way out the fees are only 4% plus the crypto withdrawal fees that are explained above by our friend @revisesociology. You friends at Crypto Voucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32