BLOG 158 : INTO THE FOREST OF FIREFLIES LIGHT

in #review6 years ago


Hotarubi no Mori e (Into the Forest of Fireflies' Light) is one of the first anime I watched. Often, I heard a lot of praise for this set.
When talking about movies, Hotarubi no Mori was named by many, and many of them were interested in this film. Personally, I think it really deserves to go to the heart of the viewers. No need for much reason, basically the film is always great.
I remember the first time I saw this movie, a long time ago, when near the end of the film, I am shocked to see Gin vanished, tears can not flow. Then, whenever I remember, I could cry. It seems like the tears have been flowing for a long time, but in my mind, I have to recreate the image Gin and Hotaru exchanged the last hug ...
For me, it was a remake of life, it made me cry not once. Every time a cry is a very different feeling.
image.png
image source

Content

In the midst of her day-to-day duties, the girl hears the guitar sound, into the gentle cherry blossoms. Also by this melodious music, her later occasions have formed a strange expectation, only to be heard, heard forever.She always asks herself, "Who made this great sound?"
image.png

image source
While running into the forest of the gods & monsters in her homeland, 6-year-old girl named Takegawa Hotaru has been lost and crying. Luckily, she gets a soul from a teenage boy wearing a cat mask named Gin who leads out of the forest. From there, the two quickly make friends, but the girl (as well as the human in general) is absolutely not touching him, otherwise he will be dissolved forever. The boy was a child left in the woods long ago. The god of love, he allowed her to live again but just touched by humans, charm will disappear and he will die. Every summer vacation, she goes to the forest to visit him. When she was in high school, she realized she had loved the soul. Both began to yearn to touch each other and hug each other.image.png
image source
I think one of the reasons why my tears are so overwhelming is because throughout the movie, all so beautiful, really beautiful: their emotions come light, the memories they make, the The way they have kept and cherished it ... Everything is very gentle. Hotaru has always lived in the summer with Gin. And Gin always remembers Hotaru with a smoldering love. It was a lifetime. Is young. It is all that Hotaru and Gin always want to keep, and wish that these moments will live forever.
image.png
image source
In the end, all that remains is a kiss on the warm Gin mask. Same with the first hug and also the only one. That's all they ever wanted. Just in time to leave the world, Gin can be touched by Hotaru.
This is my 158th blog about reviewing good movies.

Thank you for reading this article ^

Follow me to update the good movie @a-alice^^

Sort:  

good movie I love it friend

Good friend

Very good

good story yes? I like

From his story must be very interesting film friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95