BLOG #130 :REVIEW MOVIE : The Greatest Showman

in #review7 years ago

The Greatest Showman as its name, is one of the best shows you can watch on New Year's Day.
In the world where people try to follow common standards, the difference in appearance or thought is easily subjected to boycotts.
image.png

So far I have not loved the musical genre, partly because I do not like watching movies and listening to music, partly because I never felt the lyrics in it enough to replace the voice of the character. both. But when I accidentally surfed a movie trailer and saw a great excitement in Greatest Showman, I decided to go to this movie and be completely fascinated by what was shown on the screen.
image.png

In the 19th century in America, there was a circus gathering of "mutants" and led by a man of extremely different minds, causing people to notice. P.T.Barnum can be considered one of the "great men" in history.
He has brought the belief that there is still room and success for those who are born with an unusual body. Barnum's brilliant career is now reflected in the glamorous music video starring Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron, and Zendaya.

Content

The content is inspired by a part of the life of American character Phineas Taylor Barnum, and also founder of the famous Barnum & Bailey circus around the United States. From an unemployed, P.T. Barnum proves that every dream can come true if we dare to do it. The film has a lot of meaningful messages that I think inspire many viewers. In particular, the music was created for the best movies, most of which were performed by actors themselves not inferior to the talented singers.
image.png

discrimination, this is always the case, even now, even for those who are reading this article, have been or are being discriminated against. In The Greatest Showman, we see three stories of discrimination and determination against injustice. Barnum is desperately poor, demanding and loving the rich lady, the disgraced circus members, as shameful as Barnum himself, and the love story between acrobats Black and the actor actor rich kid. In the end, all, with his fierce struggle, received what was worthy. The problem is not whether or not discrimination, the problem is to stand up to fight with injustice or not.

Have you seen this movie yet?The Greatest Showman is a great choice that you should not miss.

image.png

Have you seen this movie yet?
I hope you like this article ^^
Follow me to update the best movies ^^
THE END

By: @a-alice

Sort:  

wow very nice post my friend

OMG, I can’t believe I missed this movie with my favorite actor Hugh Jackman. Thanks to you I just watched the trailer and I already fell in love with this movie. Even better it’s based on true events. I have to see this one.
Great job!

music in a movie, like growing bloodless, will not live, that's my opinion. thank you for sharing

exkfgl0tfrsswhvq5miz.pngYes i am Follow you to update the best movies.Thanks for post.

Very nice post @a-alice, thanks for sharing my friend...

The Greatest Showman, a passion project suffused with old-fashioned silliness, stands out from that crowd—and it’s an unexpected triumph that studios would do well to pay attention to.@ a-alice vist my blog

Ooooww i like it ?

Great Review.
Musicals are not my favorite genre. Since this movie has Hugh Jackman in it i thought i can give the trailer a try. So, i watched the trailer and read your review. So, after doing all this i don't think i can give this movie a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52