BLOG #124 :REVIEW : BEST SONGS Underground (Part 2 )

in #review7 years ago

Underground - a phenomenon that dates back to the mid-2000s. The songs are composed in a non-linear, expressive, free-flowing way with rap like real life narratives. the love of the artist. Because of the catchy melody, young lyrics bring these songs closer to the youth and even become a hot hit in the online community.
Top 1 : Yêu 5

Top 2 :Tình Yêu Màu Nắng

Top 3 :Một Nhà

Top 4 : Vài Lần Đón Đưa

Top 5 :KÉM DUYÊN

Top ^6 ;Người Lạ Ơi !

Top 7 :Thu Cuối

I hope you like this article ^^
Follow me to update the best movies ^^
THE END

By: @a-alice

Sort:  

Vài lần đón đưa c đã phải cho thành mp3 bỏ vào máy. :D

Oe zingmp3 ko có ạ

Nice songs . But i did not understand the language :( What language is it friend?

I will have a sequel of these songs ^^ in english

It’s very nice of you to promote this music from your country. I wouldn’t probably listen to this music if it wasn’t for you and I like it.

hahha you should try listening to it, in the next blog i will have the english version

good post friends

I enjoyed the music and the songs is cool in hearing but which language did they use to sing the song @a-alice

please log in to my blog

Thanks for sharing.I like music so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34