BLOG #122 : REVIEW MOVIE : WHITE CHICKS

in #review6 years ago

This is the most funny movie I've ever seen.The film features a black guy who loves Kevin Copeland, he uses all sorts of ways for Kevin to love him.He does not know Kelvin is a man :v

Content

image.png

Two FBI agents Marcus (Marlon Wayans) and Kevin Copeland (Shawn Wayans) are at risk of losing their jobs because of their poor performance. In order to save their career, they have to protect the two girls Brittany (Maitland Ward) and Tiffany (Anne).
image.png

But things have become more irony with the two guys when one day, two girls do not walk out of the road with small scratches on the face. They are afraid of losing their image in front of the crowd and lose to their rivals, Heather (Jaime King) and Megan Vangergeld (Brittany Daniel). Two miserable men have no choice but to pretend to be Wilson's sisters to replace them at the Hamptons weekend party. At the same time, they also plan to take the plot to kidnap the two girls into a trap.
image.png

image.png
Kevin tried rude like eating greed,, fart,belch (But the black guy still loves him)
Here, Kevin and Marcus must meet many situations cry laughing. A guy must be stealthy, take advantage of every opportunity to flirt with the girl he noticed. One has just thix about his absence, just to reject the love of a guy for the "fake" that.
image.png

Heather (Jaime King) and Megan Vangergeld (Brittany Daniel) discover a police officer has tampered with them.When the villain in the movie draws a gun to shoot Marcus
and Kevin Copeland, the black guy who helped.The black guy was hit by a bullet and injured..Kelvin peels off the mask and says, "Sorry, I'm a man." :v LoL
image.png

The movie has a great song, I downloaded this song on my phone ^^


I hope you like this article ^^

Follow me to update the best movies ^^

THE END

By: @a-alice

Sort:  

lol i like that you got White Chicks on here

Thank you😚

good movie my friend .. i like same post you friend .. please visit my blog once friend yes

your post is very good, make me laugh when I see the reaction of two beautiful girls face

this movie .. you have watched yet?

good music friend.

I like most of this song

woah, that seem was undeniable so hilarious, it a must seen vids

I watched the movie 5 times, but I still laugh

Short and Crisp writing, it would have been nice if you could include more details. Thanks for sharing

hahha i should not write more, it will make you know the movie content

hahahah ya right

Nice review. I mostly like the song

thank you ** mee to ^^

Very good films

This flem is very good, and the journey of their love story is so hard to find their love, This is the most funny and very entertained movie

I watched the movie 5 times, but I still laugh

hopefully @ a-alice entertained watching the flem, that's the name of the flem lovers even though watching many times never get bored, hopefully @ a-alice success by sharing video in steemit and so on ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48