BLOG #106 :REVIEW MOVIE : BIG LITTER LIES

in #review7 years ago

Nicole Mary Kidman (born June 20, 1967) is an Australian actress, singer and producer.
She is a beautiful and talented actress !! I adore her.
image.png

She participated in many famous films: for example:"Cold Mountain" (2003),"The Hours" ,"Moulin Rouge!� (2001), Eyes Wide Shut, The Others.Big Little Lies - is the latest movie in which she starred (2017)

With the title: "A perfect life is a perfect lie," the HBO series Big litter Lies will give viewers a perfect picture of the lie.

Movie content:

The story takes place in Monterey's affluent seaside town, revolving around the well-off and full lives of three mothers Madeline (Reese Witherspoon), Celeste (Nicole Kidman) and Renata (Laura Dern). Everything will remain quiet, as beautiful as it looks, until one day Jane Chapman (Shailene Woodley) and his son Ziggy appear.
image.png

Unlike the women in Monterey, Jane was a single mother, who came to this coastal area as a way to escape and rebuild her life. However, the painful past that she experienced is the "key" to completely change the lives of the most famous Monterey mother.
Celeste is beautiful, Renata is successful and Madeline is the "power" woman in the town. though, Celeste is very close to Madeline when both of them accept housework. Meanwhile, Renata is a woman of work. In general, all three have a warm family, with beautiful husbands and good children. However, deep down in their hearts is the lie.
The women in the Big Little Lies live in wealth, but they also face problems: violence, ex-husband, new friend, new , single mother, common child, stepchildren ...
image.png

They drive luxury cars, elegant style and expensive. But the value of the car does not compromise the frustration of wealthy women. The females can argue in the back seat, and they are alone in the front row. Obviously, despite the many people around, the thing that surrounds them most is loneliness.

I hope you will watch this movie ^^

This movie is similar to the famous movie: Desperate Housewives.But the movie I'm talking about has a cast of celebrities and a perfect script.

Picture source: internet

I hope you like this article ^^

Follow me to update the best movies ^^

THE END

By: @a-alice

Thank for reading ❤️

This blog is where I share the movies I've seen, the photos of my life and the trips I've been through! ^^

Sort:  

Very good..

Yes both my friend.
Please visit to my blog

okay. check you blog

Thanks you my friend

I think everyone enjoy this movie......

very good post, i really like post @a-alice, and i will resteem your post, please visit my blog.

okay. i have voted. check your blog

posts that attract friends. I will resteem your posting, please help me in my blog friend ,,,

okay. i have voted. check your blog

yes thanks friends ,,, I also have resteem your post

good articale dear friend. thanks for

good movie yes my friend .. friends help me help me blog once friend ya

okay ^^ ckeck your post

thank you friends .. please friend unvote one more my friend who is good ya100 ya my friend

this is very good my friend @a-alice.
success is always for you my friend.
@a-alice I'm your friend, do not forget to visit my post.

wonderful artical and photo dear friend @a-alice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66