You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago

Dear @reverseacid

You're absolutely right in your assertion:

Somehow, one year seems to have flown by.

But best of all, is the knowledge acquired and also all the relationships that one finds in this platform we can get to have very good friends as is my case and I say this properly I have managed to have good friends of those who give you support when you need it most, so steemit.

When you mention @crypto.piotr also brings me good thoughts, I can particularly say that is a person who is always present on the platform helping many and selflessly and the best of that also gives us information that helps us our growth.

I am very happy for your first anniversary I hope there will be many more.

or as I say to those who have a birthday... "I want you to have as many years as you need to have.

Now, if your publications are definitely very good and easy to understand and that is what we are all looking for when reading a publication that is easy to digest when reading.
I don't think I should suggest anything that changes the structure of how you write, so please keep up the good work.

I will mention three friends and others I hope there is no problem, @gamer00, @steeminganarchy, @crypto.piotr, @jadams2k18, @mariusfebruary, @majes.tytyty, @juanmolina, @wakeupkitty

From Venezuela I send you many greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment @lanzjoseg :)

Hello my friend from Venezuela @lanzjoseg

But best of all, is the knowledge acquired and also all the relationships that one finds in this platform we can get to have very good friends as is my case and I say this properly I have managed to have good friends of those who give you support when you need it most, so steemit.

We can honestly say that this is our most favorite line in all the comments we have received. Thank you for the real kind word, my friend. It is with the constant support of yourself and others in the community that we are able to push ourselves forward and keep bringing new content forward.

Thanks for everything and hope to keep receiving your support in the days and years to come.

Although I can't say that I am wary of all the accounts that you have mentioned, but in the spirit of brotherhood, I promise to look into them and check out their contributions.

Cheers friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40