You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Your Blockchain Solution for Business Agility

@kevinwong
Very well said! I consider myself privileged to be part of community such as this and hope to gain steem power, knowledge, and some great friend along this journey! It's an exciting endeavor!

Sort:  

Hey glad you're enjoying the platform @breakingtonight! It's gonna get better as more features / apps gets built around here :)

@kevinwong
I certainly am! I still have much to learn but I'm thoroughly enjoying the process! Almost everybody on here has been super friendly and welcoming, too! I think the future looks bright!

omg dude the apps that they have so far are freaking AMAZING!! long live steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42