The rest of my life is uncertain

in #revenge2 years ago

微信图片_20221211151445.jpg

  1. To avenge his two dead sons, the man took a machine gun and went to the enemy's house, killing all his family members. The gunfire was extremely loud in the hot air. My partner and I returned home from the newly repaired asphalt road. We found a protruding mound next to the irrigation canal outside the village as a cover to hide our bodies. moment. There were a few villagers who came up to dissuade him, and he shot him with a gun before he got close. He found us and aimed his gun at the direction of me and my companions. I recognized his identity from his face and raised my hand Surrendered and shouted uncle, after recognizing each other, let us go.

  2. The earth's crust is collapsing. My mother and my aunt were watching TV, and a scary alien appeared on the TV. A black face occupied the TV screen, and the earth was controlled by it. My mother blurted out: "Run away." But after going out, the elevator didn't work, and the corridor was full of things. We lived on the top floor and couldn't go down. The people in the dormitory next door haven’t returned for a long time, the door can’t be opened, and the fluorescent provocation signal that was sent to the sky last time is still there. We all wanted to ask him to delete it, but he himself had moved out and his girlfriend was living with him now, so we contacted him. Later, after tossing and turning for two days, my family and I were separated, and I met a senior at the top of a mountain, and ran back to this building with me. The provocative signal has been deleted, so I feel a little relieved.

  3. As the exam was approaching, the teacher hurriedly taught us how to do the questions. The teacher is wearing a long white dress with a narrow belt around his waist. I met the teacher two years ago and have a good relationship in private. There is a smart and beautiful female classmate sitting on the right hand side. Today I am late, half of the class is left behind, numbers are densely arranged on the blackboard, and the learning tools are not ready yet, so I borrowed everything to do my homework. It is difficult for me to understand the content involving formula calculation. From the reactions of the students, it can be seen that the teacher's teaching method is really risky and radical. It is difficult for new ideas to be widely accepted, and it may be time-consuming and ineffective. I can't solve the problem according to the teacher's method, but I know the answer in my heart, so I feel uncomfortable.

  4. Fireworks are set off at the door of the house at night to commemorate the dead relatives. Fireworks are set off at the door of the dead relatives to pay homage to the souls of the relatives who have returned. The aunt on the opposite side is standing at the door with a rice bowl, the woman next door is holding the bicycle under the buttocks of the 2-year-old child with both hands, and a little farther away is a deceased person who is stepping on a triangular ladder to paste couplets on the door of his house. The lantern above his head shines on his face. , Two meters below the ground, surrounded by his sons, daughters-in-law and grandchildren, looking up and pointing to the corner of the couplet. The dry water canal for more than 20 years is rushing yellow water today, and the left and right are spreading in darkness. The burning fireworks in the hand dance golden dances in the mist, telling the injustice of farewell.

  5. For whom do I call injustice. Either it is the grievance of death, or the jealousy of the gods who did not deserve to die, or the regret that such a kind person did not end well. I threw myself into my mother's arms and told her that some people don't deserve to die, some people are not dead yet, and some people I don't want him to die. My mother comforted me, pointed to a bunch of dogtail grass in the distance and said: You see, the seasons change, and there are countless dry and prosperous. I was so sad that I couldn't stop crying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63