When Is The Age of Aquarius?


Greetings:

I am very excited to announce the premiere of the latest Signs From Heaven video titled
“When Is The Age of Aquarius?”

I think this is my best video yet! Praise God!

It is short (19 minutes) and sweet. There is a nice anointing on it with a high-level energy that will leave you feeling great!

The subject of the Age of Aquarius is not well understood, so an understanding about the Ages is not only timely but essential.

I hope you enjoy it and share it with others!

I really think that this video has the ability to bring salvation to many who are agnostic or apathetic.

So, please share it with those who don’t have a relationship with God through Yeshua (Jesus)!

Signs From Heaven on Dtube

Blessings,

David


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75