Back After 6 years in STEEMIT community, Missed you all! Seeking some community wisdom for a possible project.steemCreated with Sketch.

I have opened my Id after 6 years and found a lot has been changed, introduction of tron, growth of steem dollar value, hive also showed up. It's so good to see the progress and find that the steemit community is doing well. I created a post on future of blockchain and thinking about doing some new. May be doing some contests on science projects or something similar as I am Phd student in Physics now. For example- giving a task of making physics intro video to them and giving suitable prize to the first, second and third and taking copyright of content from them (it will be on terms and conditions before entering the contest). I am thinking of buying some steem for this. What do you think guys?

Can you guys give me some tips on how and where to engage, for examples communities? What is the present trend in Steemit platform? or any other suggestion that you would like will be helpful!

pexels-photo-2072165.jpeg
(Note- The image is under free license.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72