🙌 My Return - Starting To Blog Again About My Creations 🙌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #return5 years ago (edited)

Magiliw-Returns3.png

Steemit-Magiliw-Border.png

This Guy Is Back


You have read correctly!
After around +1 year of absence,

I have returned!

Alot of thing have happened in that time,
from the bear market to getting a better PC.

I plan to restart blogging on Steemit,
currently I am playing around with 2D and 3D
and you will see what I am doing!

I am currently focusing on creating designs for 'Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken'
which will change depending on my mood and trends I am interested in.

Stay tuned, and you will hear from me very soon!

Steemit-Magiliw-Border.png

Buy My Merchandise Here!


Foo]Foo]

Steemit-Magiliw-Border.png

Sort:  

welcome. it's good to hear from you again

@evilhippie ! It's great to see that you are still on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28