I Am Awake.

in #return5 years ago (edited)

Disappeared for a while. Fell in love. Had my heart broken. I am awake. I am back in the desert where I was born. I have a headache. I wonder what happens when we die. My mind wanders to an ex-lover and Siberia. They are in no way connected. Except for the cold. I shut my eyes against it. Open them again. I wasn't sure what day it was when I woke up this morning. I left twice before remembering. My glitchy brain sincere. Thinking. Thinking. Always thinking....

IMG_20190621_183948_933.jpg

Sort:  

Living itself is something to think about!
we just wake up everyday in on this ball of water travelling through the space we have no idea about.
So small that it frightens me!
Sometimes it is just funny to just look around, as I always say '' CRAZY WORLD ''
PEACE BE WITH YOU! <3

May the thinking never cease and the progress come easier.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thinking is good, but try to live in the present and not Dwell in the past.

Welcome back hope your heart is stolen again...

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked @frankthebunny can you chat with me WhatsApp

Welcome back to the Steem Community! Feel free to jump in to our Steem Community based Discord Server, PAL anytime and say hello! https://discord.gg/xJd8nyp

Love is a strange thing....
Welcome back 🎀

I am waiting your reply @frankthebunny

Congratulations @frankthebunny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51