Sort:  

Sorry I wrote wrong because new to this, check back because going to be giving my spare keys away and any other double keys i get in future but think best way for me to do is every time I hit 25 followers I will do draw for keys and games will keep getting better as we go and I let you know great sites for games and bundles so all can have over 900 games soon too. sorry was my bad im new to this!

I will still be giving keys away but trying to work fair way out, I have over 900 steam (PC) games and while i been collecting these I have gathered many double and even triple steam video games and so thought would give out on here instead of just sitting not getting played, I buy my games in bundles this is how this has happened.

What about game keys and 900 steam (PC) games or being cryogenic-ally frozen government bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53