You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dino Crisis 2 Awesome Use Of Sound

in #retrogaming5 years ago

I haven’t played it, but I totally believe you. I would always turn off the “music” and crank the ambient to hear/play better. I thought it was strange when sneaking games had loud music by defaulted. COD too.
Play Tenchu with music off too. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes music covers sound effects but that doesn't happen in Dino Crisis too. Tenchu is one of the recommended games for PS1-era that I haven't played.

Dino Crisis sounds much more interesting to me now. @ahmadmanga, I think Dino Crisis eventually became the Turok franchise didn't it?
Tenchu is my favorite game. It's the only reason... well Driver is good too, but... oh a Twisted Metal... Tenchu, it's the main reason I keep my PS1 around. I hope you get a chance to play it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70