Defender of the Crown for the Commodore 64 - RETRO!

In the tenth video of Vintage Computers & Retro Video Games, I talk about my favorite Commodore 64 game Defender of the Crown from Cinemaware.  I talk about how I discover it and the plot of the game, then... something happens in the video...


Sort:  

This was over of my most favorite games of all time. I used to use a utility called "Kracker Jax" and go into the game and change all the text to personalize the game. I called it "Defenders of TJ's crown". Do you remember "Kracker Jax"?

NO?! That's awesome! Betting my buddy Mike didn't know about it either otherwise he would have shown me the disk!

That game looks years ahead of it's time!

You should see the Amiga version which came out before the C64 port.

Hey, im new in eSteem
And i want more upvode
And more follows
If you can do for me upload and follow me back
its will very goos for me👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75