My evening the ps1 and CTR =^-^=

in #retrogaming7 years ago

Hi =^-^=

Tonight I plug the ps1 and I play CTR 👻

IMG_8193.JPG

We all played the game and we all want to play again 💫

IMG_8195.JPG

I choose Dr Neo Cortex 😈

IMG_8196.JPG

I won 🏆
With a shit time 🤣🤣

IMG_8197.JPG

Who likes this game ??

Sort:  

Wow that's old...

Yes but that's cool 👍

Yes, but it's so old, I'd prefer playing with a younger version like you.

I have all the versions of PlayStation !!

I played with all ps4 and ps1 more

Still I'd prefer to play with you than with your stations.

Uh no we just play consoles instead 🤔

Girl you're hot hard!

Oh, Crash ! j'adore.

😉tu as bon goût !! 👍

Merci Charline

One of my favorite consoles of all time

Yes it was a very good consoles on this time 👍🔝

Congratulations @charline! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

j'ai jouer beaucoup à ce jeu avec ma soeur

👍et c est elle qui gagnait tout le temps !!

XD

Ce jeu c est comme mario kart tu peux jouer seul tu t amuses autant qu accompagné 🔝

love this game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09