Hardball III (PC / DOS)

Ad for Hardball III by Accolade for DOS based PCs (1992)

Hardball was one of the more popular baseball related video games of its era. I am most familiar with the original which I had for my Commodore 64. The graphics were pretty amazing given the limitations of the system and the game was pretty good too. I never played Hardball III as I wasn't really that interested in sports games when it came out and didn't have a PC yet other than my Commodore 64 which it wasn't available for. Hardball III was also available for the Sega Genesis but I like how you could import player stats from other baseball games and edit stats manually with the PC version. To me this would have made the PC version the preferred version to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88