UMV NRN 2016 DECEMBER New old Consoles

in #retro6 years ago (edited)


UNIMULTIVERSE NEO RETRO NEWS 2016 DECEMBER New Old Consoles

This is OLD NEWS about old new video game consoles.
Uploaded to YouTube on December 27th of 2016 (5:46 AM)

Now sharing this video on DTube, it might be old, but it's still a legitimate look at what has gone on in Retro Video Gaming.

With 2 years (after making this video) to continue looking into the stuff discussed, It's worth mentioning that the Brazilian Sega Mega Drive (mentioned in the video) has been reported to be not as impressive as many might have hoped, (I can't say for sure my opinion on it, as I have not yet acquired one)
But, the RETRO FREAK is excellent!!!
https://www.bitchute.com/video/mNPHqJjwmuQF/

...and yes I have done videos discussing the Retro Freak!


But due to it expiring with time the version previously uploaded to DTube may have expired, but I do keep alternate links on by DTube posts so the old posts to DTube are still of value even if the video has expired.

Be it revisiting old videos, or my new stuff feel free to keep following me here on DTube!


Live Long and Prosper!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now also on BitChute! https://www.bitchute.com/video/juq6uNJpmY24/
November 17th of 2019 Common Era.

I strive not to be a man of success, but rather to be a man of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66