UMV BITS RETRO FREAK BIT-00-A

in #retro7 years ago (edited)


UNIMULTIVERSE BITS RETRO FREAK BIT-00-A
Unboxing and quick review of the Retro Freak video game console.

Music in this Video: Voltaic by Kevin MacLeod.
"Voltaic"
Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

This video is a numbered as an episode Zero because I had an other video in mind that I planned to do on this console, but decided to do this first.

This video was originally uploaded to YouTube, and at this time I don't have new videos edited for D.Tube, so I decided to upload it here, hopefully it will be enjoyed by the D.Tube audience.
More videos of mine can also be found on YouTube

so feel free to check out my videos both here on D.Tube and on YouTube.

Perhaps I ramble on a bit in the part where I review the console at the end, but I continue to say more things about the device and even show examples of it working with various games including Sega Genesis, Nintendo Super Famicom, Nintendo Game Boy Advance and even at the last moment NEC PC Engine.
So hopefully you will enjoy the show.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If this video doesn't play here on DTube, it can also be found here

DTube being in it's early stages, when I uploaded this video it was before the most recent DTube update, and I believe we are up to DTube 0.7 now, and DTube only stores the video for so long, and part of that involves how much profit the video makes, and file size, so the video may have expired. From what I hear (but cannot confirm) DTube plans to improve file storage. Considering we are not even at version 1.0 I would say DTube is off to a good start, so I hope anyone who might enjoy my videos will support DTube, still for now if you can't get the video to play here on DTube, if can also be viewed elsewhere.

If this video doesn't play here, you can also view it on BitChute!
https://www.bitchute.com/video/mNPHqJjwmuQF/

Over time it's possible the original DTube video may no longer play here, but I will continue to upload here, so look for more of my videos here on DTube!!

I have also discussed this video here, where I talk about posting the video to BitChute. https://steemit.com/retro/@joey-fancy/unimultiverse-bits-retro-freak-bit-00-a-unboxing-review-on-bitchute

If you wish to just to the Steemit Article version of this, here is the link. https://steemit.com/retro/@joey-fancy/7rmkyyzf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54