You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Of The BEST Retro Games From The 90's! - Gaming Top 5 - Part 65.

in #retro6 years ago

I've never played Unreal Tournament before, but now I see how impactful it is as a "genre-defining" (or as one of the games that did that) game. I wish I was there when it was still booming.

And reading this I feel so lucky to have experienced Metal Gear Solid, although I was beyond terrible at it.

One of my favourite games from the 90s is Metal Slug. Although I played it in the early 2000s, not in the 90s (so did MGS, and some other 90s favourites). It was a super fun game for me.

Sort:  

well im finishing up a 00's list that may get posted up later. still some greats that were made then, and still some genre defining ones too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52