Hey every body!!!👋🏼 I'm back

in #retorned4 years ago

HEY hey Heeeeey good afternoon, this is Claudia.
I am a venezuelan girl currently residing in the wonderful Spain. A couple of years ago I was in this community but for work and time reasons as an immigrant I couldn't continue.

I come with a renewed desire to get ahead in this fantastic network and fill myself with information of all kinds and ABOVE ALL learn and know!
Thanks again and here is a photo of , just so you know me
photo_2019-11-20_10-04-58.jpg

Sort:  

Deberías públicar en una comunidad, alargar tu post, y comentar como ha sido tu vida antes del retorno, eso te ayudaría a tener más votos, y buscar mejores etiquetas

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54