Retirement Mode

in #retirement8 years ago

After 46 years of work, work and more work, I finally decided to retired. I am only 63 but I really needed to do this.
Don't get me wrong, its not that I don't like work but I think that there are other things that I can do.
I call it, being in retirement mode.

Sort:  

my brother u worked for too long, what is wrong with you? u should have stopped at least 10 years ago. take carer and enjoy your free time. bless

Ha, ha, ha, ha, ,,, You are right, hola bebe. Well, I guess, I can say, that I was semi-retired the last ten years and that I really haven't worked hard for the last 28 years.
I worked as a tour guide/operator in San Juan Puerto Rico.
But you are right, Now I just want to do what I always wanted to do, which is singing and playing guitar,, see"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87