Music during the retirement period

in #retirement8 years ago

I recently retired at 63 after 46 years working..... What can I tell ? not much, you get up, you work, you go back to sleep.
Well maybe as I continue with my story, I can say something about work, business, relationships, war, crime, peace, drugs, economy, savings but for now I would like to dedicate some time to music.
I wanted to be a famous singer/composer but it did not happened. Oh well, life continues.
Here we are in the year 2016 and retired. You know, its pretty cool, cause you can look back when things were a bit different.. Now, my friends and family are calling me the RETIREMENT MODE GUY... hahahahaha. Ive been called many things....
But today I would like to show you what I mean about so many different concepts with one song,.
Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @victorbalbin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43