You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Personal Challenge: What Do @drwom, Chickens & A Subway Lunch Have In Common?

in #retirement7 years ago

The ranch time will be very valuable, hopefully! Maybe I should do some videos on handling and just basic stuff. Floating is one of those things that divorces are made of. It can cause so much grief for horse and human alike.

Interesting info on the goats, my interest has been renewed! Thanks so much!

Sort:  

Sounds like a difficult task! But one that must be done nonetheless. I took a course in vet assistance and learned a fair bit about their teeth so hopefully that gives me an upper hand of sorts. That would be fantastic to see more videos on the basics & handling :) I will be posting about milking my goats this year and also making cheeses! Also of course all their funny shenanigans haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39