#SteemitVlog....Are You Preparing For Retirement?!

in #retirement6 years ago (edited)

401k, pension funds, and Roth IRA's are all great tools for retirement, but are you using any of them? Why is saving for retirement so important?!

I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube, it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

Start saving for retirement now! People are living longer which is a good thing, but that means people are running out of money.

I have my 401K and I'm trying to grow it every year!

Most adults and children have no idea about finances. The worst part is they don't even care to learn about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04