You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economic Collapse, Transition Revealed, Just Look At The Clues - Episode 1457a

in #retail7 years ago

hello steemians ! my name is Toyo Israel i blog about life, adventure, africa, animals, bitcoin, blockchain, christianity, comedy, steemit, love and inspirational quotes and lot more you can follow me @giftedwords to see all my latest post don't forget to upvote and comment. in return i will also upvote your posts and comment on them!

Sort:  

Hi @giftedwords,

I strongly recommend you cease making comments that are but advertisements.

@dragosroua has made several posts that explain much better ways to gain followers, upvotes, and prevent folks from flagging, or downvoting, you for spam.

@miti also offers great advice for folks new to the platform.

Good Luck!

and thanks for the tip it was really helpful.

i am very sorry never knew it was wrong, it will never happen again, i am new to steemit please accept my apology.

I see you have learned very quickly what I said was true, and that people flagged you hard for your advertisements.

You needn't apologize to me. I didn't flag you.

I am glad you are able to learn from the links I shared, that your gifted words might have an opportunity to shine light into the darkness we all live in.

Good luck!

thanks man...wishing you the best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38