Results of the Puzzle# Results

in #results6 years ago

Hi my dear Friends... Here I am with the results of that 'Mango' Puzzle', which I think you all are awaiting to know!! :)

At first let me thank all those who participated, and waited patiently to know the results. Actually it was great pleasure to read the entries. Some of the replies were so funny. Not only me, but all of us enjoyed reading the replies received...

Now let's know the results... That is the weight of the Mangoes...

image

These are those Mangoes...
image

This is the smallest one. Mango A,
It is - 206 grams.
image

This is another mango, Mango B,
And it's weight is - 314 grams.
image

This is the third, the biggest and plumpy among the three, Mango C, It's weight is 470 grams.

image

The total weight of three mangoes A+B+C=in grams is 990 grams is almost equal to one kg.. :)

image

I had asked the individual weight and also the total weight in grams, and not in Kg... ;)

Cheers to these winners, who were able to guess the weight correctly!! (I had told that +or - 50 grams is fine)... :) :)

@vinayakgupta
@heelsonwheels
And also to @xyzashu, much talented steemian on this platform, for his very special answer, which I liked most... ;)

Congratulations dear Friends, I have already upvoted your replies!!.....

No one has guessed the individual weight correctly or has told the total weight in grams, as I requested in the Puzzle... But it was just for Fun...

Thank you so much my dear Friends, for your great participation... Wait for some more puzzles in future.

With much love from Mangalore, @geetharao...

Sort:  

बड़ी ही मजेदार व स्वादिस्ट पहेली थी. खा कर व देख कर मजा आ गया.
जितने वाले steemians @vinayakgupta और @heelsonwheels को लख -लख बधाईयाँ .

Thanks @veganomics for the wishes.

I feel awesome to win the contest. Thanks a lot for hosting the game @geetharao. Looking forward for more fun contests.

Thanks for this contest..
Best of luck for winner and also good luck who were participated

Thank you so much for the upvote! Hope to solve(more on guessing haha) more puzzles soon! Have a great day!

three mangoes that were not in same size, again one was very small, nevertheless their weight was 990. Something there was wrong. when you buy next time please don't forget to check the weight machine.

Yes, This is quite a good thought. I will surely check the weighing machine, next time, before buying anything..!!

Thank you ma'am.

Good job @geetharao
I hope it will be interesting contest

Great contest @geetharao.

Yaaaaayyy!!! What an unexpected mention of me!

कई बार तुक्के में मारा गया पत्थर भी आम गिरा देता है। 😊

Congrats to all winners! My intuition had told me that all 1 kg answer will have an easy win ...but this gram-kilogram rule was a bit tricky.

I wanted to test how much patience everyone has got to mention their reply in grams... ;)

Very good your post my friend

You are bringing fresh energy into this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55