Restructuring my life - becoming a professional

in #restructure6 years ago (edited)

Opdateret Skitse.png

^^^ THIS GRAPHIC IS THE DRAFT OF MY NEW PROMOTION MATERIAL, YOU WILL SEE THE FINAL RESULT SOON IN THE FUTURE, IF THE GRAPHICS GUYS DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISSED

I been blogging almost every day, often multiple times everyday for more then 2 years now, on Steemit.

Its been a learning experience in so many ways and have been a roller-coaster ride on so many levels.

In the past 10 days, I have not made one blockpost, but took the time to restructure my life and future plans.

I decided to make two new blogs, on steem, that I will focus my professional energy on:

Priority number one: @kryptosignaler - a new blog where I will blog about a crypto currency.

Priority number two: @lassemusic - a new blog where I plan to post my future music videos, recordings of me performing a cover of another artist's song or original songs that I wrote (if I mange to write them in the future). Since creative processes are always very unpredictable, then I don't set any posting frequency on this blog, but will post ones in a while, when a music video is ready and the time is right for posting it.

I have other blogs, for other more private purposes that I don't want to mention here, but I could mention that my son Angelo has a blog @angeloextreme and my daughter Amanda has her own blog @daneamanda , but since they are both "kidnapped by anarcho capitalistic standard" by the two mothers, I don't expect them to blog anytime soon, and who knows what new kind of media came along ones I get contact with them? I do plan to post more pictures of Angelo from the past occasionally on his blog.

Other then that I can say that I still didn't decide what to do with the @lasseehlers blog, it was mostly a long experiment what I have been doing on it for the past 2 years. I think I might merge it into everyday photos and more light posts, might not post much there anymore or just use it to resteem my other blogs posts, I did not decide that yet.

Again I thank everyone involved in the past 2 years for the experience and hope you will support my new more professional venture. I did register a company for my new danish blog today and I canceled social support, but I only have about 3-4 weeks of reserve, so I am starting this new plan on a very small budget, and if I don't succeed in the next month or so, I will have to get the lowest form of social support and loose the right to marry any woman in the world among other terrible things that will happen. So I do need every upvote of support I can get and I just crush my fingers that I will succeed this last chance ever, that I might get in my life!

Until we see each other in the future.

Yours

Lasse Ehlers

my favorite coins are:

STEEM
EOS
KARMA

my favorite Smart contracts:

EOS BET DICE
BE THE HOUSE
P3D

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86