Restructure coming

in #restructure7 years ago

Restructure coming


Even though there has been almost no official communication a restructure is coming. As everything I have heard from various contacts throughout the organisation has come true. We now have a chief operating officer, and three out of the likely eight divisional directors.

I don't have an issue with a restructure as such except when the person in charge seems to be represented as below:




It is going to make for some non functional divisions at worst, or at best the "efficiency" gains won't be realised. I just need to figure out how to keep my job until I find another one elsewhere. There are a lot of other people that are looking simply because NOTHING has been communicated and we are about 30% through the restructure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72