You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Women. They Are A Complete Mystery." Stephan Hawking

in #restinpeace6 years ago

somehow reading your post, I felt somehow honored that our complexity is recognized on such a high level. Day by day, I realize HOW different we, women are from men, and although the human rights should be the same for every human being, we as a genetically construction are SO DIFFERENT! :)
Such a simple post about such a complex issue. Loved your legacy! xx

Sort:  

Yeahhhh there is a purple moon rising before I go to sleep!!
I am so happy that at least one did understand what kind of little post I created on my phone.
It is a very “feminist” one indeed💜💜💜 with men in my mind.....brilliant minds but still so confused about us wonderful creations!

oh, no! :)) is a very feminist post indeed? :)) i must have misunderstood it :)) as in the last week i keep on speaking with my friends (men and women) about feminism and nobody gets it in the form that it is today. Or maybe the today's manifestation is not the truly one and we, the anti-feminists are actually another type of feminists, the new wave :))
happy to read you are going to sleep with the purple moon. have a beautiful complex dream :))

Oh no no no I am the “new” or Let’s Say renewed generation of feminists being anti anything....just kidding!
Just don’t wear pink pussyhats hahhaaa
Purple moons are like PinkIsPun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34