EZ RESTEEMS FOR YOU & A FRIEND TOO...More EYES ON YOUR POST

in #resteems7 years ago (edited)


Source More eyes could mean more rewards for you!

I will RESTEEM your post PLUS one by another friend or author you think deserves a resteem.

You MUST choose ONLY ONE of your posts AND one of post by SOMEONE ELSE.

Yes, I will Resteem NSFW posts if you wish me to.

Both posts must be 6 days or less old, and if either has been resteemed already by me, then It is not possible to resteem that post again.(no refunds, so check first)

You can FOLLOW ME if you wish @platinum.elite
I may follow you back
I will comment when the resteems are done, I may even upvote the posts too.

Send 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM transaction and put URL to your post & a friends post in memo.

By resteeming 2 posts, I help both you and another author too, isn't that cool.

I am human, not a bot, so the chosen resteems will not be instant…sorry.

After a few days, I have a different plan…you will see soon.

Enjoy the RESTEEMS.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95