Resteemit on the Topic of Spam

in #resteemit6 years ago

We've been doing more curating lately now that @resteemable is gaining popularity and I started noticing that I was seeing these posts over and over. And I thought Wow this guy is everywhere! Then I looked at the page, and realized they were posting the same stuff again and again...

So it got flagged. Left a note to explain why.


Resteemit.com is a Decentralized By-Donation Service

That can be used for free.

We have made the service with a free option to provide an outlet for curators that want to resteem without resteeming on their own account. Additionally you can use this service to gain a curation bonus after voting. (Front Running)

We did not create this service for SPAM.

If you are a repeat offender, we will remove your access to this free service.

Resteemable is a live feed for Steemit.com

If you're reading posts on @resteemable please rate them accordingly!

We hope the majority of Resteemit.com Curators will upvote the good content! But we also recognize that sometimes there is a need to downvote the content that is not constructive to the platform (Reposts, Plagiarism).

Happy Steeming ~

PS. When we hit $100 SBD, Resteemable will be putting in an order to rent SP meaning increase upvote power for the whole community! We do this to say thank you to everyone who has been pitching in!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Cool man, I totally understand. However, IF I am banned from using a service that I finacially support, I'm asking for my money to be returned to my wallet, being I can no longer use the service. Thanks! By the way, I'm well over all of the BS, If you could for one, ask to use my content for your profit next time and 2, please unflag my content, I would appreciate it. Have a good one!

Looks like you've been working hard and not reposting. I'll remove you from the blacklist in our next update.

I appreciate it. If you could, please remove your flags and downvotes, and please ask your friends who did the same to do so. It effects my reputation on here, and I'm just here to work and do my thing. I understand why things are limited and so forth, so there's no argument out of me on it.

STILL WAITING FOR YOU TO UPHOLD YOUR END OF THIS ARRANGEMENT...... Would be nice if you would go ahead and settle this instead of making it a pain in the ass for us both. Note, I DID NOT flag you or anything for stealing my information and content to use for your own gain, without my permission, I let it ride. So, please roster up your little friends who flagged me along with you, and remove your flags, not for the financial aspect but because it has damaged my reputation. Thanks, I hope we can settle this like 2 adult men VS more of the prior BS.

Also, IF i'm not off the blacklist of a service I personally donated at least 3 SBD to, I either want a direct refund or to be able to utilize the service again. Being you are in a position of power within that function, I'd expect you can resolve this issue for me. I actually enjoy your work and such, so please, don't make a pissing match out of this again and for the love of GOD PLEASE get your friends who flagged the shit out of my work to take the flags and downvotes back, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99