You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me resolve my argument with @resteem.bot

in #resteembot7 years ago

The community has to decide if this is acceptable. This account and the comments advertise a service that others may find valuable.

I have had questions from the community about these specific accounts advertising @resteembot and my response is "If you don't like it, flag it. If they flag back come and find me."

My suggestion is to ignore him and listen to the community. You and your friends need to be aware that this type of advertising could get your comments flagged and you need to accept the flags without retaliation.

@patrice
The Spaminators

Sort:  

Well... apparently @blacklist-a & @adm didn't like it.
All volunteer bots received huge whale downvotes.
Good or bad, there will be no more advertisment, I guess.

It is really funny how their downvotes are surrounded by the upvotes of the people being "spammed".
Well... money talks.

Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50