SteemBot, What the hell is it?

in #resteembot7 years ago

I've been receiving these comments on my blogs recently of a @resteembot that claims to have certain benefits. It claims you need to follow it for 3 hours and then you get the benefits. Think this is a spam. These things should be stopped, because we need good content to read. If we are bombarded with shit all active Steemers will lose interest and leave the platform.resteembot.jpg

Sort:  

The benefit is real, though it is a bit subjective.

It is the resteeming of articles.
It is beneficial to some and worthless to others.

If you do not think it is worth it - do not use the bot.
If you do not want to receive any more advertisment, you can mute the volunteer advertisment bots.

If you really think this is a scam - research it.
Check my payment history and my resteemed articles.

I deliver what was promised.

Thanks. Ill definitely research it. So this is not an electronic system?

Not used it personally, I don't have three hours to kill. I imagine it wouldn'y hurt to check out sometime tho, it's hit my comments a couple times.

@resteem.bot

Not resteemed and not 100% upvoted. Thank you for not using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99