Resteembot update - technical problems

in #resteembot7 years ago

Yesterday I noticed that some people are not getting their resteems.

ResteemBot - 100.png

There is a technical problem (and it might be in the server running the bot.)
Recently I moved the bot from my personal computer, to a dedicated one.
That might be a reason for all these failures

I have yet to locate it the specific bug, but until then - some resteems will be missed.

I will start working on fixing it today.
I will also post updates on the state of the bot.

The bot will NOT be turned off for the duration of the fixing. It will be active and resteeming as much as it can.

However :

If you can't afford to risk the payment (as there is a real chance of not receiving anything), I advice you to stop using @resteembot until further notice.

For all of you who never got their resteems - I am sorry.
I will find a way to make it up to you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by resteembot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43