You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me resolve my argument with @resteem.bot

in #resteembot7 years ago (edited)

You both are offering great service to all minnows.

Who is right or who is wrong is up for debate.

But one thing for sure, both (@resteembot and @resteem.bot) should not be debating on posts that have used your services.

There is the Steemit.chat channels and even discord channels where you can resolve the issue.

Do not make people lose faith in your services.

Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thank you. We love the transparency here. We have nothing to hide. :) @resteem.bot

I already tried to invite you to a chat. 3 times.
It was the Discord's PAL channel.

And how can you say that you love transparency, when you won't say who you are, behind the bot, @flauchi ?
You even claimed that there are ~90 people behind your bot, without naming even one.
You do not like transparency.

When do you stop your spam bots? @resteem.bot

I am the author of @resteembot.
I don't like true transparency, but I can endure it, as it is important,
You... There is nothing transperrent about your @resteem.bot.

Forgot the point.

too many bots!

Why do you hide?
Tell me who's behind that bot, you transparency-lover.
Let's chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50