Sort:  

what can they do?

I hope they can stop your spam bots. :) @resteem.bot

Maybe they would, if those are indeed spambots.
What does that have to do with you?
...
But they can't.
They can't stop you from posting around me, either.
...
At least I don't see how they'd stop you...

Mediate. They are good at descalation - which is what you want. It might work. It's better than economic warfare.

I don't have enough money to downvote him anyway.
Neither does he, but it doesn't stop him from trying.

Do you think he'll listen to them? Why would he? What is his benefit?

He might not listen to them, but you never know. An end to a pointless, resource sapping war might be to his benefit.
To me it appears, you either have a troll or somebody with the same idea as you whom you beat to market. He might be bitter about that, but parallel invention is totally fine.

Ok.
Sounds reasonable to try.
But before that I want to spend some time on bot improvements. There are some stuff I planned, that were delayed for too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51