Sort:  

How is he copying your style ??? Are you just trolling?

What style is this? The use of the resteem symbol? Most of these submissions do use it. In the end, the winning logo is going to be used by this account anyways. I will gladly retract my submission if you find that it isn't something you like.

First he copyed my concept and now I see there logos that have the same basic idea like my logo.

It is not about the resteem logo. But how to use it.

If you think it is okay so I can copy back you later. :) @resteem.bot

Again, I don't see anything similar in my use of the resteem symbol that isn't also reflected in several other images below. In the end, this image is going to be used by you anyways, so I am not stealing any value, or gaining anything for myself that won't also benefit you anyways. Would you like me to remove the images and retract my entry into this contest?

Edit:

I have just noticed that there are 2 bots? @resteembot and @resteem.bot ?

In this case, since @resteem.bot isn't the one I am creating this image for, I am less concerned with his belief I am copying his style of image.

If you have concerns with the fact that this image is a copy of yours, consider that there are only so many ways to represent the concept needed here, and take up any concerns with the other account running a resteem-bot.

https://steemd.com/@resteembot/
https://steemd.com/@resteem.bot/

In these 2 pages anyone can easily see who copied who.
One exists since 15 days - the other since 11.
In short - he's trolling.


As for your submissions:

  • The first one has a clear idea, but is way too simplistic.
  • The second one is cute, but that's pretty much all it has.

Can you extend on the idea of the first one?
I like the concept of connections through resteems.

P.S. - I am sorry that I give my feedback so late, when there is only 1 day left of the contest.

I figured out who was who real quick, just from behavior.

I will play around with the first one, see if it can be expanded on.

Something like this?

nope... it was better before.
Don't try to make it a robot

If you just look at the first image, do you not see a connecting chain, with the resteem logo on it?

Work on that idea.
Make it a bit less abstract, so that anyone could notice it.

As in the over-all shape of the first image can be repeated into a chain?

Thank you.
It is a good design.
...
But if I scale it down to the size of my avatar, as you see it in these comments, then it looks like the steem logo in a circle.
The idea behind it is hard to see.
SbnLnCE.png
Still - it is indeed a very good design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64