You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bevan de Wet

in #resteemator6 years ago

Mmmh... can't remember... Is that when you're asked to donate ?

If yes I think it should be your main password. That said, the function usualy works even if you don't donate.

I don't wanna try right now with my last crappy post as Steemit seems to be slow enough without spoiling its ressources, but I'll check when I'll have something worth it :)

Sort:  

It doesn't seem to give me an option of not donating. Thanks for all your help, you're a star for being so patient with the techno challenged ;)

Actually, if you reach the donation page, you've already done the resteem thing. Just browse back or close the tab if you want to skip the donation part. After a few minutes you should get a message from resteemable as an answer to your post.

And well... Being patient with people having trouble with computers is what I'm actually paid for when I don't try being an artist. Still a pleasure doing it out of daily job's boring context ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63