You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Won't Resteem Articles On Steemit Anymore..

in #resteem7 years ago

awww and you made me so happy with that resteem

i feel that way too, i still want to resteem though so the way i do it is I do all my resteeming at the same time, maybe I'll have 3 or 4 posts in a week and then ill reseem 3 or 4. I never resteem more than I write and all my resteems are lumped together.

They should really do something about the organization to make it easier to resteem without having to dig for your own stuff.

Sort:  

haha I like that idea! I wish there was some sort of organization as well - Like a Resteem section so it doesn't join with our blog

that would be awesome !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41